Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Assistant boss Erkan Okay insists he is not in the least bit surprised by Soham Town Rangers’ terrific transformation.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Soham Town Rangers celebrated an ‘unbelievable result’ last Saturday.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Soham Town Rangers will look to begin 2019 the same way they ended 2018 – with a win over one of their Bostik North relegation rivals.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Friday, November 9, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay has called on the people of Soham to be their ‘12th man’ in a vital Saturday clash.

Read more
Robbie Mason
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay is confident that Soham Town Rangers can climb to safety.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Soham Town Rangers produced a sensational comeback to claim their first Bostik North Division point of the season last Saturday.

Read more
Martin Lane
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay reckons Soham Town Rangers are in a good place as they count down to the new campaign.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Friday, July 6, 2018

Ely City have been handed an away tie in the opening round of the FA Cup.

Read more
Robbie Mason
Thursday, July 5, 2018

Erkan Okay has urged Soham Town Rangers fans to be patient ahead of the new season.

Read more
Robbie Mason
Thursday, May 3, 2018

The Soham Town Rangers play-off push begins tonight – less than a week after the current season ended.

Read more
Robbie Mason
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Player-assistant boss Erkan Okay admitted his dismissal cost Soham Town Rangers the chance of a draw on the final day of the Bostik North Division season.

Read more
Erkan Okay

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Ely Standard e-edition E-edition
Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Ely Standard weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy