Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Soham Town Rangers celebrated an ‘unbelievable result’ last Saturday.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

It wasn’t just a good Saturday on the pitch for Soham Town Rangers – they also received a major boost off it.

Read more
Martin Lane
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Soham Town Rangers’ management team admitted they got it wrong last Saturday.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Soham Town Rangers jumped out of the Bostik North Division bottom two thanks to a ‘perfect away performance’.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Friday, November 9, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay has called on the people of Soham to be their ‘12th man’ in a vital Saturday clash.

Read more
Robbie Mason
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay is confident that Soham Town Rangers can climb to safety.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Player/assistant boss Erkan Okay reckons Soham Town Rangers have turned a corner – after storming to a first Bostik North Division win of the season.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Soham Town Rangers produced a sensational comeback to claim their first Bostik North Division point of the season last Saturday.

Read more
Martin Lane
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay has paid tribute to Gary Cohen following the player’s Soham Town Rangers departure.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Thursday, May 3, 2018

The Soham Town Rangers play-off push begins tonight – less than a week after the current season ended.

Read more
Robbie Mason
Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Assistant boss Erkan Okay hailed ‘superb’ Soham Town Rangers after they collected a first win in five Bostik North Division matches.

Read more
Erkan Okay
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Goalkeeper Josh Pope was the star performer as Soham Town Rangers earned a Bostik North Division point last Saturday.

Read more
Martin Lane

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Ely Standard e-edition E-edition
Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Ely Standard weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy