Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Ely City chief Brady Stone has been left with mixed emotions after two dramatic games in their survival battle.

Read more
Brady Stone
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Boss Brady Stone breathed a sigh of relief after Ely City finally earned a first win of 2019.

Read more
Alex Theobald
Friday, February 15, 2019

Delighted manager Brady Stone could not contain his excitement for his Ely City side after they reached the Cambs Invitation Cup final for the third successive season.

Read more
Brady Stone
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Boss Brady Stone has urged his Ely City players to take heart from their most agonising defeat of the season.

Read more
Sam Reed
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Ely City's losing run continued last Saturday.

Read more
Sam Reed
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Brady Stone has challenged his struggling Ely City players to be masters of their own destiny.

Read more
Alex Theobald
Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Ely City boss Brady Stone has challenged his players to collect their biggest win of the season.

Read more
Sam Reed
Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Manager Brady Stone admits Ely City have fallen back into a Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division relegation battle.

Read more
Brady Stone
Thursday, January 3, 2019

Ely City will hope to get the new year off to a good start when they travel to the Essex coast to play FC Clacton on Saturday.

Read more
Brady Stone
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Boss Brady Stone saluted the impact of striking star Steve Holder as Ely City continued their revival last Saturday.

Read more
Harry Reynolds
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Ely City produced a sensational comeback to snatch a vital Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division victory last Saturday.

Read more
Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Ely City manager Brady Stone admits his side face a 'must-win' fixture this Saturday.

Read more
Brady Stone
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Ely City boss Brady Stone insists they must go back to basics to climb out of their slump.

Read more
Sam Reed

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Ely Standard e-edition E-edition
Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Ely Standard weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy