Monday, November 12, 2018

Olympic judo athlete Ashley McKenzie visited Littleport Leisure Centre on Saturday to deliver two judo masterclass sessions.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

A Halloween dispersal order is in place in Littleport until 5am tomorrow (Thursday November 1) as the village is, according to officers, “a current policing priority” due to “excessive anti-social behaviour”.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

A family-friendly Halloween wrestling event attended by 300 people raised more than £2,000 for charity at the weekend.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

A schoolgirl from Littleport is set to represent Great Britain at an international roller-skating competition held in Spain at the end of this month.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Free sport and gym sessions for young people with learning and physical disabilities start this month in Littleport.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Monday, September 3, 2018

A motorist will be getting an unwelcome knock at the door this week after driving their car onto the Littleport Leisure Centre field.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Friday, July 20, 2018

A man who threatened someone with a knife in Littleport has been charged with possession of an offensive weapon and two counts of theft from a shop.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Thursday, June 21, 2018

A group of travellers who set up illegal encampments in Ely and Littleport before moving onto Wisbech are today being served an eviction order.

Read more
Steve Barclay
Monday, April 16, 2018

Cambridgeshire County League Mead Plant & Grab Division 5B

Littleport Town Reserves 3-1 Marchester United

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Well I expect you’ve had it up to here as they say with talking about last week’s weather.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Littleport Judo Club celebrated achievements and success throughout 2017 at its annual awards night.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre

Most read stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Ely Standard e-edition E-edition

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Ely Standard weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy