Thursday, January 11, 2018

Two consultants from Ely and Littleport were given Slimming World awards by singer and TV presenter Peter Andre.

Read more
Littleport Leisure Centre
Friday, December 22, 2017

A 50’s and 60’s band, Get Back, is performing at The Haddenham Sports and Social Club on Saturday December 23.

Read more
Social Club
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Hiam Sports and Social Club in Prickwillow is hosting a ballroom and sequence dance on Saturday November 25.

Read more
Social Club
Monday, October 30, 2017

Were UFOs flying over Wisbech last week? The Littleport-based East Anglia UFO Group is looking for information to help with their investigation about a possible sighting in the town.

Read more
Social Club
Friday, October 20, 2017

Hiam Sports and Social Club in Prickwillow will host two dance events this weekend.

Read more
Social Club
Friday, September 22, 2017

Haddenham Sports and Social Club will host 50s and 60s band Reelin ‘N’ Rockin tomorrow, Saturday September 23.

Read more
Social Club
Friday, September 22, 2017

Haddenham Sports and Social Club will host 50s and 60s band Reelin ‘N’ Rockin tomorrow, Saturday September 23.

Read more
Social Club
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Hiam Sports and Social Club in Prickwillow will host a country line dance with Donna Wylde on Saturday, August 5.

Read more
Social Club
Thursday, June 1, 2017

A Soham couple died after their car veered into the opposite lane and collided with oncoming cars near Prickwillow in December, an inquest heard.

Read more
Cambridgeshire Police
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

The leader of a Littleport-based UFO group was featured on Heart FM on Monday, talking about aliens and all things extra-terrestrial.

Read more
Social Club

Most read stories

Most commented stories

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Ely Standard e-edition E-edition
HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter