How to advertise with us

To advertise please call the relevant department below.

Opening hours:
Monday to Friday
Lines open 9am - 5.30pm (Monday - Thursday) 9am - 5pm (Friday)

Digital Advertising

Call: 01480 411481
Teresa Prime: 01480 443426 or teresa.prime@archant.co.uk
Sue Pinney: 01438 866087 or sue.pinney@archant.co.uk
Nicci Lawrence: 01438 866112 or nicci.lawrence@archant.co.uk
Mark Waymouth: mark.waymouth@archant.co.uk
Lorna Willis: lorna.willis@archant.co.uk

Classified

Call: 01438 866115

Run of Paper

Call: 01480 443408

Recruitment

Call: 01438 866100

Motors

Call: 01480 443417

Features

Call: 01480 443408

Leaflets

Name: Elena Goakes

Call: 01438 866072

Email: elena.goakes@archant.co.uk

Media Packs

Print Services
Print Services
View | Download

Digital Services
Digital Services
View | Download

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Homes24
Jobs24
Drive24
LocalSearch24
MyDate24
MyPhotos24
FamilyNotices24
Weddingsite

Click here to read more of our digital publications
Book my advert Wedding Fayres Ely Standard East Cambridgeshire Business Awards Retailers List

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT